We offer After Work Rentals for a special price. Please call/text 435-640-0744 to schedule that special!
We rent Jet Skis in pairs. You can rent 2 Jet Skis or 4 Jet Skis for up to 5 days!

Frequently Asked Questions

How many Jetski's can I rent at once?
Currently, only 4, unless someone is already renting one of our 4. 
We will be adding to our rental inventory soon. 

Can I book online?

Can I call or text to book?
Feel free to call or text 435-640-0744

What is required to rent a Jet Ski?
We require a copy of your valid driver's license, a copy of vehicle registration, a liability waiver signed by all riders, a damage waiver signed by all riders, and a safety waiver signed by all riders, as well as a credit card on file in case of damages.

What if I'm running late from picking up or dropping off?
Please reach out to us as soon as possible. Depending on how late, there may be a late fee attached.

Do you have a cancellation policy?
Yes, please reach out within 24 hours to cancel a rental. If you cancel within 24 hours there will be a $50 cancellation fee.

Do I have to purchase gas, and if so what kind? 
When you receive your watercraft, it will be full. If you rent for a few days, we advise that you fill up each day to make sure you don't run out. We do require you to fill the gas tank before dropping off using Premium Gas ONLY.

Where do we pick up or drop off the Jet Skis?
We will have the Jet Ski loaded on the trailer and ready to go. Please pick them up and drop them off at 1962 Bluff Crest Rd, Kamas, UT 84036.  Pickup is at 9:00 am, and drop-off is at 5:00 pm. If you choose to keep the rental overnight, there is a $50 fee and the drop-off time the next morning is 8:00 am. 

What if I've never driven a Jet Ski before?
We ask that our renters be experienced riders for safety and comfortability reasons due to they are faster than the average Jet Ski. If you would like to rent from us and have not driven a  Jet Ski before, please reach out to us and we might be able to do a training day.

How do I obtain a Boaters License for Utah?
You can obtain a Boaters License for Utah online by going to https://www.boaterexam.com/usa/utah/. This is required by the state of Utah to operate any watercraft.
What if I have other friends or family that want to ride the Jet Ski I rented?
For the safety of you, family, and friends they will all need to fill out our waivers.  They all need to be of legal age to ride a jet ski in the state of Utah. They also need to follow rules and regulations of watercrafts for Utah (same as you). 

Do I have to wear a life jacket while riding the Jet Ski?
Yes. It is required by Utah law to wear a life jacket when on a Jet Ski. If you do not own one, we can rent you one. $15/life jacket..

If you have any further questions that are not answered here, please feel free to call or text 435-640-0744, fill out our contact form on the Contact Us page, or email us at [email protected].

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram